Testimonials

third purchase and more to come!!

this is my third purchase here, and more to come. Everyone is very helpful with high pressure. very friendly and of course a wonderful deal.

Jennifer M

02.03.18

5 starts

definitely 5 awesome stars!!! had an unforeseen issue with the first car purchase, but Gilbert went above and beyond to make it right without hassle!! superb service for sure!! thanks Gilbert

Tiffany

02-01-18

easy to deal with

02.01.18

not sure what the previous person did, but I love this place. Ive bought at least 4 cars from this place and I only good things  to say about them. When I first come in the lot and had the worst credit ever.. They are the one that help me get into a car. Gilbert was always upfront and never gave me any type of BS with getting the car I needed. I wonder how many months behind do you have to be at your apartment, before you get kicked out.

whoop whoop

just picked up a whip from this fellas. I have been around many lots but none were like this one. freaking guys are cool as hell and they work with what you got. Very happy with the help I got from here. be bak soon

not happy

I had the car for a year and the tranny went out, I call the dealer to have them fix it and they told me no. That the only thing they could do is fix the car and add repair charge to my account. Why do I have to eat the repair of a car they sold me!! Really!! what world do we live in? Now I am stuck with a car with a bad tranny and no one to fix it. not very happy

My Spot for Swips

got me a swip and the car is good. gil help me and his cool people. like his honesty and presentation. Ill be back soon.

I love this place!

Hi everyone, i have gone to at least 15 dealerships in the search of a car for the family. Every single one always says that they can help me, but when I get there. Suddenly say that my credit is no good and that it would be impossible for anyone to help me. Car Craft has been the easiest place to buy from, they treated me like a person and not like a credit score. they have many cars to choose from at reasonable prices. They worked with me on the down payment cause the money I have was not enough for the car I wanted. This is a good place to get a car from if your credit is not the greatest and I will tell my close friends and family about them.

thanks gilbert

riped off

I bought a truck from these guys 3 months ago and I will admit the buying process was easy and fast, but the financing sucks. I was not even 2 months late and my car was picked up? no one does that!! and now I am ask to pay the entire loan. most places give the car back once you get picked up. This place is so unfair watch out people.

Bought many car from Car Craft

I've bought at least 7 cars from Car Craft. I always get treated right and fair. I've sent many of my close friends and family to buy here and every single is happy with the service they obtain here. If you are looking for a car, check this guys out. Thanks Car Craft Staff Tony M

Good place to buy from.

I have worked in my job for 14 years and because I divorce 2 years ago my credit is shot. I went to probably 7 other dealers and applied for credit commercials approvals on the radio and got no results. After so many inquiries no one could help me get a loan. My credit score was 405 and every time I was at a buy here, pay here lot they were asking me for 50% down? If I had it why finance it? I was to the point of desperation. I decided to check out Craigslist to find a cheap car for sale, since I had very little to work with. I run into an add from Car Craft and decided to call. Gil answer the phone and said that he could help, but they could only do certain cars because of the money I had available. I decided to show up and as he promise I got a car. Gil gave me several options and gave me personal comments on all of them. I got to drive them all and finally decided on the car Gil initially suggested. I purchase this car 4 months ago and just finally decided to do the review. I am currently very happy with the car I purchase at this place and soon I will be back for a different one.

Good Experience

I just bought a car from there guys. I've bought at least 2 dozen cars in my lifetime and this place is by far the best place I've done business with. I dealt with Gilbert and must say that he is a gentlemen. I bought my vehicle cash therefore the negotiation was fun and finally agreed to numbers so we made the deal. Gilbert was patient and very respectful. my oldest son will be old enough to drive, so I will be back to make another deal with this place. Thanks Gilbert and Car Craft

Gracias Gil

Gil es buen vendedor y honesto. El me ayudo a comprar el coche que tando he deciado. Gracias Gil

2nd car and more to come

2nd car bought from car craft. My mother and father have bought a few cars as well. I love this place, they make it easy and fast. I get to buy the car and still get other personal things done, Gilbert is my guy and usually deal with him. Marco the other salesman is very nice too. Thanks Carlos

Awesome place to buy from

I just bought my very first car with Car Craft. This place is awesome to buy from. They are honest and display all the vehicles information on their webpage and on the cars. Its sure makes things easy for someone looking to buy. Thanks Car Craft Auto Sales

Samantha Ramos

Gil is the best!!

Not sure what this person is talking about. Gil has sold me 4 cars and every time this guys treats my family with respect. As a matter of fact Gilbert has giving us the best car buying experience service ever, from all the places we have gone to buy car from. I had to stand up for you Gil

Tony M

Not sure how to explain my experience. I initially saw their adds on Craigslist and as everyone knows CL is full of scams and tricky people. So my first thought was, this dealer is full of it. Their advertizing no credit check financing and $500 down approvals. Yeah whatever!!! So, after watching their website of a few weeks and seeing that their cars kept desapering faster than I could fall in love with them. I decided to pay them a visit and let me tell you how shocked I became. This place is incredible, not because I bought a car threw them but because their so  transparent. A car dealership is not meant to be transparent. This guys price cars with window stickers that clearly show price, miles, and all vehicles has a copy of the car fax on the windshield. Who does that! Not anyone I know and I've bought many cars in my life time. If anyone reads my post, please come and visit this place. If your credit is bad, dont worry this guys can help.

Special thanks to Gilbert; you have earn a customer for life. Thanks man!!

Best regards;

Ted Johnson

64 ss camero

hello if u find any ss camero 1964 to 1969 i will be intrested in buying it... u guys find good deals so i,m not worring about price .. please let me know hunterzz123@gmail.com

Awesome Experience - Thanks Gilbarto Lopez

I was referred to Car Craft from a post I placed on Facebook. I had started a new job as a Project Merchandiser and would be using my car a lot. The sad thing is, my current car that I had the transmission was going out on and I knew it wouldn't last much longer. Each time I drove it, the transmission would get worse. I got there and told Gil my situation, said I wanted to check out financing before actually doing any test drives. I didn't want to drive something then be disappointed because I couldn't get it. So, I went ahead and filled out the financing paperwork and he submitted it to the credit union they use. Unfortunately we discovered they were closed on Sundays. At that point I almost left so I could just wait until Monday. That is when Gil got worried and wanted to see exactly what my car was doing. He didn't want me to try to drive home and then risk getting stranded. I thought to myself, wow this guy really cares. Can't say that too much about other places that I have been to. So, since the credit union was closed I thought no big deal, after all I didn't really want to spend a lot on a car, just wanted something to get to the various stores in for my new job. Hey, I was desperate. It was either get any car I could afford or risk my transmission completely failing and then losing my job due to not having the needed transportation. Long story short, I opted for the in house financing since we couldn't get an answer from the credit union until Monday, the day I really start my job. I test drove a couple of cars that were inexpensive to say the least but affordable. I ended up with a 1997 Infinity J30. It has a few cosmetic issues in the interior but this car will work until I get my feet on the ground and established in my new job. All I can say, is thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. You saved me. Stacey B. in Everett, WA

Watch yourself

They are tricking you

Perspective Changed!!

Gil made it very easy to do business with him. I didn't feel pressured or uneducated about the whole process. He made me feel very comfortable and completed clear customer disclosure. Gil also had a great sense of humor and made me feel like I already knew him.

Penny from Seattle

Happy Customer


Good customer service. Gil was up from about pricing and how the entire in-house financing works. Thanks Gil & Car Craft Auto Sales

Really good experience

Customer service was amazing, really friendly, super easy process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Alicia Wilson

2001 Chevy Blazer

I originally came to Car Craft when I brought my friend to buy a Durango that she saw online. She had trouble getting financing but Car Craft made the process seemless for her. While she was doing her paperwork that gave me a chance to walk around the lot and I saw a 2001 Chevy Blazer that I wanted the minute I saw it (had one before and wanted another one soooo bad). After monitoring the website and seeing that it hadn't sold, a few weeks later, I went to Car Craft to pay cash. The process took a little longer because I came on a busy Saturday afternoon but everything still went smoothly. Other than a tune-up and oil change, I have had no problems or repairs needed on the car. I've also seen through the internet that people are paying much more for the same car. I am so happy with my experience with Car Craft and I will be back.

Kristy Matthews

We enjoyed the experience when trying to find a 2nd family car/SUV. Reasonable pricing and great service!! Thanks Car Craft and staff

Hi my name is Audrey Grey and I came in and purchased a car from Gilbert he was the best sales person ever he assured me that he would take of me and he did I am proud to say a car salesman like him is the best, I had a issue with someone else there but I am not going to let that bother or take away from the great job Gilbert did. Thanks Gilbert.

Super Fast & Great People

This is my first car and they make it super fast, easy, and understandable.

Celeste Angell

I love the customer service!!!

It was an outstanding experience and I love the customer service!! Thanks Car Craft Inc. Jasmin C

Magnificent attitude

We receive excellent service and everyone had magnificent attitude. very helpful and very clean facilities. I would recommend all my friends to buy a car here!! ***** Lateia Mitchell

Awesome place to do business with!!

I have purchase 4 vehicles from Car Craft Auto Sales. I have recommended them to 4 other people who have all purchase a vehicle from them as-well. All of the vehicles have been great and all of us have had a great experience with them. The staff are great also. Overall great service and I will continue to refer people to them as well as go to myself in the future. Dawny H

Honest and Clean Shop

Very helpful, nice, understanding, quick, honest, and clean shop Cutie B

busy dealership, but great service.

I took me a while to buy a car from this guys, because everything I wanted to get one and test drove it. I like to sleep on it, well guess what. Next day I wanted the car and when I arrived the vehicle was already sold. I really like Marcos attention, so I decided to start all over again and eventually 2 cars that I wanted to buy, but I wanted to sleep on it. this happen on a Monday, and Tuesday I could not go for personal reasons. On Wednesday morning I look on the web page and both cars that I had chosen were sold. I thought not again!!! Then I was disappointed and curse the dealership, but the truth is. Is not car craft fault, so I kept looking other dealers, but a shopper can tell when someone or salesmen only wants your cash without finding what your about. So after a month or so I stomped into another car that I could afford and liked, but this time I decided to leave a deposit and sleep on it. The right next day I came back to buy it and sign the paperwork, so far I am happy with my purchase.

Gladis Sadler

Great Deal!!

Hi everyone I dealt with Gil. I read reviews to and I saw his name a lot on many of the review and wonder if it was actually true. To my surprise it is, Gilbert was very patient with answering all the questions and very fast doing the paperwork to sign. I was in and out in less than one hour. I think this is actually impressive, since I've bought many cars on other dealers and they don't take a lot longer. Jennifer

buena attencion

me toco muy buena attencion de un gran vendedor cuyo nombre es gilberto. Me gusto la for de atendimiento que el tiene. Gracias gilbert nos veremos pronto para mi siguiente compra, para el carro de mi novia joel Urbina

great service

I've been to many dealerships and I have to say that car craft is by far the best one Ive been into. they are fast, easy going, and great customer service!! thanks car craft mariano

car craft experience

Today we bought our 2nd vehicle from car craft auto sales. For the second time we were treated just amazing from the minute we walk in from the great girl and the counter with her great smile and attitude. Then Gil is the best salesman out there. No rush no hurry treated like family. Speaking Of Family We also met the owner who is the most polite person to talk with. They do what it takes to make you happy. Very highly recommended for anyone looking for a vehicle. . Great team great company great staff. We give them a big 5...

I love Car Craft Inc

Very good management and great prices. They actually listen to what we needed and showed us the vehicles just the cars that were similar to what we ask for. The vehicle that we really wanted was not ready to be sold, so they went the extra mile to get us a great deal. This is why I love this guys, and that's why we continue shopping at Car Craft for our second car. I want to give a special thanks for Gil our salesmen in both occasions. Tim

Truck I got

I got a F-150 a month ago great truck but I was told they have great tires on the truck and then I seen great tires but then they took them off the truck some time when I was there now I cant drive it the state patrol told me the tires are not street legal so know I have to wait another month to get tires befor I can even drive it Terry Vanbuskirk 1800.429.4897

Gilbert rocks

Gilbert Lopez is great!! My family and I have came here for years and he always aims to please!! Laquisha P

My 4th car from car craft

Car Craft staff are very nice and reasonable. They have very good customer service. I just bought my 4th car!! thanks Car Craft staff!! Elaine P

car craft experience

Today we bought our 2nd vehicle from car craft auto sales. For the second time we were treated just amazing from the minute we walk in from the great girl and the counter with her great smile and attitude. Then Gil is the best salesman out there. No rush no hurry treated like family. Speaking Of Family We also met the owner who is the most polite person to talk with. They do what it takes to make you happy. Very highly recommended for anyone looking for a vehicle. . Great team great company great staff. We give them a big 5...

THEY ARE AWESOME

I PURCHASED A 2007 CHEVY IMPALA WHICH I LOVE! THEY WERE EASY TO WORK WITH LIKE MOST DEALERSHIPS THEY DIDN'T PUSH ME TOWARDS A CAR I DIDN'T WANT! AND THEY HELPED ME COME UP WITH DOWN PAYMENT OPTIONS THAT WORKED FOR MY BUDGET! I HAVE REFERRED TONS OF FRIENDS AND FAMILY..MY CAR HAS NOT GIVEN ME ANY PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER AND ITS A BEAUTY! THANK YOU MARCO FOR ALL YOUR HELP! M.NICHOLS

not so good service

I've bought a car from car craft a couple years ago and it was repossess, because of work related problems. I tried to buy another car with them and they turn me down because of previous repo. I don't like the fact that they will not give me second change to prove I am a better customer than that. its a shame because they will lose a good customer

Happy Customers

Customer Service was great. We felt very welcomed. Everyone was very kind and helpful. We were helped right way and the buying process was quick and easy.

easy process

Car Craft was so easy to buy a car from It takes about 20 minutes, great service and no pressure. I would highly recommend them. Thanks you

Michelle Ryhal

Best Service Ever

Great Experience, no pressure, no complaints,  Very Knowledgeable.

Ken Helfrich

No high pressure

Great experience shopping for a car at car craft. They have a particular way of selling their cars I felt like I was valued customers and they made me feel like family. I was help by Gilbert and must say this guy is great, great personality and knows his stuff. I told him what I was looking for and he showed me cars alike and suggested vehicles from him. I can say the entire process was fun alike other places I've been to. Gilbert took the time to find out information on both of the cars I was interest in and finally made a decision on the best one. I like the fact that their financing was easy and fast without waiting on bank approvals for hours. This was a pleasant experience and they offer me a second car loan if I ever needed it, which I don't at this moment but I will keep it in mind.

Thanks Gil & Car Craft Auto Sales Inc Staff

Best Regards

Tania Woods

I just bought my forth car

just bought my forth car from this guys!! What can I say, after the first moment I met the salesmen I knew this was a great to buy a car from. all the cars have prices label on their windshields and even though no miles are posted the guys know their inventory very well. what I really like about this guys are that all the vehicles have a copy of the car-fax on the windshield with accidents or not!! now that's impressive. from other dealers experience I have to ask for them and some times is a hustle to get them to give you one. I usually deal with Gil, but this car I bought it from Marcos and I must say he is honest guy as well. If I came back four times that must say a lot about this dealership, but this is my experience and yes I would recommend friends and family to this car lot.

Quick serivice

Came in, test drove 2 cars. I wanted a affordable payments and quick financing. In and out; total process took only 1hr 15 minutes on a Sunday morning. now I can enjoy my family and my new car. thanks car craft

Great Customer Serive

Gil was great, explain everything in terms I understood. Friendly, easy process and I appreciate the great customer service and that they approve me even with my credit situation. Took the time to process paperwork correctly and made sure I had all my questions answer. Thank you Gil and I will be a repeat customer soon!!

Pleasant way to buy a car

Just got to say that this purchase experience was outstanding!! Car Craft Auto Sales staff were very polite and patient with what we were looking for. All cars have car-fax’s on the dash, so anyone walking be can see the history on the cars. I must say that this place is more than just great. No wonder they have so many good reviews. I personally want to thank Gil for helping us out!! I will send my friends and family to see this guys if they ever need a vehicle. Thanks Car Craft and staff

Best place to buy a car from!!

Hi everyone, my name is Linda and I just bought my 4th car at Car Craft Inc. Let me tell you that this the only place that would ever buy a car from; not just because they have reasonable deals bus they treat me and my entire family as one of their own. I have recommended a few friends to car craft and they are also very happy I mention them this place. So, if you are reading this give car craft a try. They are a great place to buy a car from. They also have some cars that you could put $500 down!! really!! no one does that unless you have perfect credit, well this guys can. atte: Linda

dang good service

i just bought a car from this guys. they were awesome!! friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure, and paper work fast. this guys have earn a new customer for life. thanks you gil & marco!!

Something else!!

I currently work at another used car lot and been there for several years now. I recently started looking to purchase a car and since the dealer that I work with that I cannot disclose. Refuse to give me a good deal on the car I was looking at, so I decided to take my money somewhere else. Looking through Craigslist I happen to stomp myself into Car Craft Auto Sales add. As a salesmen at a different location and comparing inventory selection and pricing I was very impress that this guys have very good deals compare to other dealers including the one I currently work for. Their customer service was something else very friendly and they let me walk the lot without pressuring me not once. I've notice that Car Craft regular prices are cheaper than many other dealers specials? how is that work!! I am glad I found this place, I am so happy that i found this place that I ask for a job. I even got the change to meet the owner which he was very friendly and funny. I want to talk everyone for reading this.

Jorge E, Salazar

My Third Vehicle at Car Craft

Hi everybody, my name is Gary Moore and i've bought 3 cars from this guys. Let me tell you something, this guys are great not only they have great deals they can finance everybody. I will not explain my situation, but if they can finance me, so they can to you. The Staff is great and service is fast compare to other places I bought car from. The process is simple drive a car, like, arrange payment plans, and finally paper work. The paper work is fast, I mean very fast. you don't spend hours in there like other places. In my cases 20 min tops and I was on my way home. I've recommended all my family and everyone that bought cars from car craft have been happy with the service. Car Craft has earn a customer for life.

our experience at Car Craft was pleasant. Excellent staff and speedy service. They make sure the customer is well taken care of. Thanks you =D. this place is a five start dealership

best regards Milagros G

Excellent Service!!

I HAVE TO RATE "GIL" & HIS STAFF HERE AT 5 START & MORE. THE TEAM IS VERY HONEST. THEY GAVE ALL INFORMATION FREELY, VERY UP-FRONT. GIL IS VERY FRIENDLY, EXTREMELY POLITE AND OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS TOP NOTCH!! GIL HAS MADE A CUSTOMER FOR LIKE! THANKS GIL AND CAR CRAFT STAFF. WILL BE BACK SOON FOR OUR NEXT CAR.

easy buy

Great service, competitive pricing, a very easy buy.

Hassle free car sales

Salesman Gill was upfront, honest, and willing to work with us. Good service, no hassle, no pressure.

muy buen servicio

el muchacho que nos atendio a mi y mi esposo se llama gilberto. la verdad es que se porto estupendo. Nos esplico codo con detalles sin que le tuvieramos q preguntar. nos esplico lo que pagariamos el total depues de intereses. aparte nos recomendo como hacerle para que pagaramos menos. los carros tienen precios muy buenos, la verdad que recorromos de diler en diler. desde sumner asta lynnwood. y no encontramos mejor servicio que aqui en car craft. todos los dilers te piden chacar tu credito antes de ensenarte el carro que te gusta. en car craft no!! primero me dieron a escojer, luego lo manejamos con mi esposo y luego encontramos el modo para poder llebarmenlo. la verdad que estamos super satisfecha con el servicio y mientras car craft este dispuesto yo seguire comprado carros con ellos y enviare todas mis amistades con ellos. gracias car craft y gilberto atte maria garcia

4 OUT OF 5 STARS!!

It's a nice place and has many nice cars and cheap. I found like 4 or 5 cars that I liked, but our credit wasn't that good =(. Anyways the personnel were nice and help us with everything to find the car we could purchase. Thanks car craft

5 stars

second car purchase from car craft!! Great deals, great staff. Will buy here again and again =)

Thanks Gil

really nice people and helpful good job gilberto lopez

4 STAR RATING!!

Nice, Friendly Employees. Good Experience!!

eazy to work with!!

very willing to work out a deal, and put up with a lot of back and forth between cars.

Muy Amigables

Gilberto es una persona muy amigable y fue muy cortez. Yo Angelica lo recomiendo y tambien a car craft con precios de carros muy accesibles.

***** servicio 5 estrellas

los compas son rapidos y muy informatiovos. lo que sea de cada quien tienes muy buena seleccion de carros a precios increibles comaparado con otros dilers. aparte reportan credit "no mames" que chingon. yo puedo decir que por el resto de mis dias comprare mis carros con ellos. car craft es el diler mas chingon que estado. gracias amigos y nos vemos pronto para mi siguiente compra.

great service!!!

Great service!!! worked with me to get a good car a great price.

La agencia para comprar tu choche

Hola me llamo Victor Munguia y he comprado mas de 8 vehiculos con Car Craft Auto Sales y lo seguire haciendo. No es por nada, pero siempre tienen buena seleccion de vehiculos y todos los precions son muy rasonables comparado con los demos dilers. Car Craft Auto Sales es y siempre sera el lugar donde yo y mi familia compraremos los carros. los muchahos son honestos y amigables, simpre te hablan bien y con respeto. A todos aquellos que buscan un carro yo Victor Munguia les recomiendo Car Craft Auto Sales. Gracias ATTE Victor Munguia

9 carros

yo he comprado 9 carros con car craft y me han salido buenos y baratos. yo re comiendo a todos mis familiares a tratar com ellos. gracias marta huerta

Best experience I've had!!!

I worked with Gil at Car Craft and also had the pleasure of meeting the owner. All the people that I met made the process so easy. I went in with the idea of getting in house financing because of my less than perfect credit but they were able to obtain traditional financing for me. I picked up an 06 B9 Tribeca and as an as is dealership I was happy with the overall condition. Don't come in here with the idea that your're getting a brand new car because that is not the case. What you're getting from Car Craft is the guarenteed experience of being a car buyer without the rejections. If you're like me you'll appreciate that nothing comes free that is worth while. Put a little money into the car and it was a fantastic buy in my opinion. Thank you Gil and Car Craft for the great service and good deal. Brian

My family has bought eight

my family has boght 8 cars from here and all cars are still running!! I have told i my friends about this place. when I first came my credit was shoot, but car craft report credit and now my credit is okay. I really love this guys service they know all my kids names and the dealers has many cars to choose from. cool music while we wait and clerks are friendly and cars are cheap vs anyone else. they can also finance with $500 down on some cars and give 90 day warranties. I will recommend anyone to try car craft they are worth a while.

forgive my spelling, English is my second language!!

Miguel A Arreola

Exceptional Car Buying Experience

Val-Fife, WA The car buying experience at Car Craft was one of the fastest car purchasing experiences that I have ever had!! The customer service was exceptional and they honestly treat you like family. There was absolutely NO price haggling, NO hidden finance booth that takes all day to tell you how much they are willing to fiance, NO pushy salesmen!! Everything was absolutely perfect and I would recommend this place to everyone!!! They truly understand and work with their customers- loved it!!

?

I do Not Think they want to sell cars i called twice no one answered sent in a request for info on a car no one got back to me and i even sent in a credit app and never heard back on that whats up with that

great experiance

The guys here are great. My husband and I stopped by here yesterday not knowing what we were really wanting to get... They were super patient and accomadating to our desire to test drive so many different rides. Even when it required moving other cars to get to the ones we wanted to drive, then them having to go to the gas station to fuel up 2 of them before we could test drive them. They never acted like it was any problem at all. Plus, They never pressured us at all to buy. I think we spent 3 or so hours test driving different vehicles and trying to decide which one to get but again they never tried to rush us. When we finally decided on one the paperwork was quick and easy, they were able to get us the payment amount we wanted, gave us what we wanted for our trade in and they even hung around after closing to go to the gas station and get us a couple gallons of gas.. great place, we plan to buy another vehicle from them really soon!

Awesome

I'm from auburn and I went to car craft today. No one else would finacne me and I needed a new car. I work as a pizza delivery driver so it was really important. Gil got me into a car got me a nice mitsubishi eclipse. would definetly recommned car craft

Best Regards

Hello everyone!! my name is Jessica Sanchez and recently bought a car from Car Craft Auto Sales Inc. I am glad I did! the service is great and the salesman respectful of what I really wanted to buy. not  what I could afford. Gilbert went the extra mile to finance what I wanted and I am thankful for that. I've spent lots of time on other dealers, but I just got jacked around. The funny thing is that other dealers told me that I was not going to be able to get a car loan without a co-signer. Car Craft Auto Sales did it without any problem. The vehicle I bought way less expensive that the other ones I try to buy else where. From now on I will referral anyone I can to purchase their cars at  Car Craft Inc.

For anyone looking to buy a reliable, check this guys out it wont hunt but it could save you lots of money and troubles. regards

Jessica Sanchez

BLESSED & GREATFUL FOR CAR CRAFT

HELLO! MY NAME IS VEE FROM KENT, WA. 5/22 I WENT OUT TO LYNNWOOD TO PURCHASE A CAR FROM CAR CRAFT. I GOT THERE & EXCITED TO GET STARTED. GIL WAS SO UNDERSTANDING, HELPFUL & VERY PATIENCE WITH ME. I TEST DROVE VEHICLES BEING REALLY PICKY, BUT HE WAS OK WITH THAT TELLING ME I CAN TEST DRIVE MANY CARS & IT WON'T BE A PROBLEM WITH HIM, BECAUSE ITS WHATEVER I WANT, NEED & FEEL COMFORTABLE IN. IM REALLY HAPPY WITH MY SUV, THE SERVICE, AND ALREADY I AM PLANNING TO PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE AS SOON AS I AM DONE WITH THIS VEHICLE. FAST, CONVENIENT, AFFORDABLE, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND WONDERFUL SERVICE IS JUST A FEW WORDS I AM LISTING TO SAY HOW GREAT THEY WERE TO ME. THIS IS A BLESSING IN DISGUISE FOR THOSE IN NEED OF HELP, BUT SHORT OF CASH. THANK YOU GIL & ALL CAR CRAFT STAFF. I AM MORE THEN THANKFUL, AND HAPPY. REFERALS? OH YOU BET I ALREADY STARTED TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT IT THIS JAW DROPPING BLESSING (CAR CRAFT AUTO SALES). THANK YOU, VEE.

BLESSED & THANKFUL

HELLO! MY NAME IS VEE. YESTERDAY (5/22/13) I DROVE OUT TO LYNNWOOD TO CAR CRAFT IN HOPES & PRAYING FOR A CAR. MY PRAYERS WERE ANSWERED. I WAS MET BY GILBERTO, AND RIGHT AWAY WE GOT TO BUSINESS WITH TEST DRIVING FOR A VEHICLE THAT I WOULD FEEL COMFORTABLE IN. I HAD IN MIND THIS VEHICLE I SEEN ON CRAIGSLIST BUT WHEN I GOT THERE I WAS LOOKING AT OTHER CARS, AND GILBERTO HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THAT AT ALL. HE TOLD ME THAT IF I WAS TO TEST DRIVE ALL THE CARS ON THE LOT, HE WOULD NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT AT ALL. HE HAD PATIENCE, KIND, AND VERY HELPFUL TO ME. I GOT ME A VEHICLE, EVEN NOW I AM STILL AMAZED AT HOW CHEAP & DECENT ALL THE CARS ARE ON HIS LOT. MY KIDS ARE HAPPY, AND SO AM I. I'M GLAD I TOOK A DRIVE OUT THERE, AND YOU BETTER BET THAT I WILL DO IT AGAIN ONCE I PAY MY CAR OFF IN 12 MONTHS. I TRUST & KNOW THAT I CAN REFER PEOPLE OVER TO HIM & HE WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEM, AS HE DID FOR ME. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN FOR ME, AND THE PAPER PROCESSING THAT TAKES A LONG TIME AT OTHER DEALERS, WAS A SHORT & QUICK PROCESS FOR ME. I'M BLESSED TO FIND OUT ABOUT CAR CRAFT, AND I WILL GO THERE AGAIN, AND DEFINITELY REFER PEOPLE TO THEM. THANK YOU GILBERTO & CAR CRAFT STAFFS. IM GREATFUL YOU ARE AROUND, AND IM PRETTY SURE OTHER PEOPLE ARE TOO. VEE A.

servicio 5 estrellas

Hola, a todos lo que lean este comentario. yo me llamo teresa y compre una Dodge Durango de Gilberto y Marco. Los muchachos son marabillos, como madre de 3 hijos y soltera yo la verdad nose nada de autos. Marco se tomo el tiempo de esplicarme como es que funsionan los carros y me enseno unos trucos como checarlos para ver su condicion. estoy super feliz con mi durango y la verdad es recomendare cuantas personas pueda. el duano es un viejito adorable y sinpatico. siempre bien atento con los ninos regalandoles juguetes.

Many Happy Days

I have just paid off ANOTHER car purchased at Car Craft. I have bought 8 cars and trucks over the past 7 years, and have been happy with every one. I pay one off, I get a fair trade in, and I pick up a new ride for either myself or my wife. Gil works with me to make the payment within my budget. I will be back, probably soon now that I have another title in my hands, to trade in, and trade up. Thanks Car Craft, Marty

Eazy Finance!!

Hi everyone!! I just bought a Ford Expedition with this guys and there were awesome!!. The sales man Gil explain my wife and I all that needed to be explain price, value, interest, payments and term. I really like the way they do business, they do what they advertize meaning no credit checks. Terms are easy and payments are reasonable!! This dealership has quite a selection on inventory for all taste. I am convince that my next few cars will be purchase from here. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you Gil for helping us!! best regards Jason!!

BUEN SERVICIO

EL DILER ES BUENO, BIEN ATENDIDO, LA GENTE QUE ATIENDE ES BIENA Y TE ENSENAN TODAS LAS OPCIONES. LAS SECRETARIAS SON GUAPAS Y TE ATIENDEN BIEN Y TODO ES CHIDO. BUENAS OPCIONES DE PAGOS Y TU ESCOJES LAS FECHAS DE PAGO PARA PAGAR. EL LUGAR EN AMPLIO Y COMODO YO HE REMOMENDADO A TODOS MIS FAMILIARES Y HE COMPRARO 12 CARROS DESDE EL 2008 Y LO SEGUIRE ASIENDO. GRACIAS A TODOS POR LEER MI TESTIMONIO Y LES RECOMIENDO CAR CRAFT PARA LA COMPRA DE SU NUEVO COCHE. ATTENTAMENTE ORLANDO PRIETO

GREAT SERVICE!!

HELLO THERE, I'VE BOUGHT MY CAR FROM GILBERT LOPEZ. HE WAS PATIENCE AND GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON MY NEW 2002 SUBARU OUTBACK!! ALSO PAID A REASONABLE VALUE FOR 1999 VW JETTA "TRADE". I'VE HAD MY CAR FOR A FEW MONTHS NOW AND HAVEN'T HAD A PROBLEM. MY CREDIT IS SHUT AND THEY WERE VERY REASONABLE WITH MY PAYMENTS AND THE BEST OF ALL IS THAT WILL ONLY BE PAYING A LITTLE OVER A YEAR AND THE LOAN WILL BE PAID OFF. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYBODY THAT NEEDS A CAR TO CHECK CAR CRAFT OUT. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND ALL THEIR CARS ARE VERY CHEAP COMPARE TO OTHER CAR LOTS. I DONT SEE MYSELF BUYING CARS FROM ANYWHERE ELSE. ATTE ANNA MARIA SANCHEZ